Saying goodbye

Factoverfiction has been shut down…

For month and  months I have put it out there for individuals to hop on board to help research and develop alternative news for this site.

I have had lots of emails sent in with people wanting to join…. but sadly no one stepped up to the plate. Seeing how i can no longer do this by myself. I have decided to hang up my hat.
So here are some of the best  Alternative Media links I can provide. That have brought me years of informative news.Hopefully they will do the same for you.

infowars.com

drudgereport.com

Rense.com

RT.com

naturalnews.com

prisonplanet.tv

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

